April 29, 2016

° empty

About Us

We’re located at 916 Jackson Avenue, just west of the Oxford Square.

Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Thursday and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. We publish every weekday afternoon and Sunday mornings except for  Christmas Day.

Mailing address: P.O. Box 866, Oxford, MS 38655
Telephone: (662) 234-4331
Fax: (662) 234-4351

Leadership Team

Tim Phillips : Publisher

Tim Phillips

Publisher

tim.phillips@oxfordeagle.com
Jessica Harwell : Office Manager

Jessica Harwell

Office Manager

jessica.harwell@oxfordeagle.com

 

Newsroom

Stephanie Rebman : Editor

Stephanie Rebman

Editor

stephanie.rebman@oxfordeagle.com
Rob Sigler : Managing Editor

Rob Sigler

Managing Editor

rob.sigler@oxfordeagle.com
Davis Potter : Sports Editor

Davis Potter

Sports Editor

davis.potter@oxfordeagle.com
Jake Thompson : Asst. Sports Editor

Jake Thompson

Asst. Sports Editor

jake.thompson@oxfordeagle.com
Alyssa Schnugg : City Editor

Alyssa Schnugg

City Editor

alyssa.schnugg@oxfordeagle.com
LaReeca Rucker : Staff Writer

LaReeca Rucker

Staff Writer

lareeca.rucker@oxfordeagle.com
Bruce Newman : Photographer

Bruce Newman

Photographer

bruce.newman@oxfordeagle.com

 

Marketing

Catherine Boone : Audience Director and Classified Manager

Catherine Boone

Audience Director and Classified Manager

catherine.boone@oxfordeagle.com
Ross Thornton : Advertising Representative

Ross Thornton

Advertising Representative

ross.thornton@oxfordeagle.com
Delia Childers : Advertising Representative

Delia Childers

Advertising Representative

delia.childers@oxfordeagle.com
Kathy Wile : Graphic Designer

Kathy Wile

Graphic Designer

kathy.wile@oxfordeagle.com
Wade Griffin : Graphic Designer

Wade Griffin

Graphic Designer

wade.griffin@oxfordeagle.com

 

Customer service

Rebekah Tettleton : Assistant Circulation Manager

Rebekah Tettleton

Assistant Circulation Manager

rebekah.tettleton@oxfordeagle.com

 

Pressroom

Eddie Lance : Head Press Operator

Eddie Lance

Head Press Operator

eddie.lance@oxfordeagle.com
Rayford “Bo” Brassell : Press Operator

Rayford “Bo” Brassell

Press Operator