Honor Society

Published 6:00 am Sunday, May 15, 2016

The 2015-2016 members of the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society on the Oxford campus of Northwest Mississippi Community College were initiated on April 29. Members pictured from left to right are, first row, Tanya Hodges, Katie McAnally, Jordan Russell, Sheree Anderson, Linsey Lawrence, Addison Morgan, Rebecca Sanders, Cami Taylor, Claudia Lopez, Keyaira McKinley, Alisha Johnson, Tallan Drewrey, Tyler Kemp, Justice King and Grace Miller; second row, David Locke, Devon Thomas, Gregory King, Christopher Farris, Roger Harmon, Shelby Mitchell, Lakyn Gibson, Savannah Harville, Jamie  Childress, Victoria Inghram, Marisa Brasher and Matt Read. The faculty sponsors of the honor society are Matt Johnson and Elizabeth Harvey. Their initiation ceremony involved speeches by the dean of the Oxford campus and a few of the club officers.

Email newsletter signup