• 43°

Obituaries

Latest Obituaries

Friday, April 16, 2021

Kathleen S. Blackledge

Betty Joyce Hood

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Elizabeth Caldwell “Lib” Young

Friday, April 9, 2021

Brandy Michelle (Smith) Fredette

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Sidney Forrest “Sprout” Johnson

Friday, April 2, 2021

George David Trost

Friday, March 26, 2021

Dr. James S. ”Doc” Ferguson

Dr. Michael deLaval Landon

Friday, March 19, 2021

Lottie Leona Jamison

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Jimmie Nell Barlow Cain

Justin Heath Allen

Ben Grey Hilbun

Friday, March 12, 2021

Louise Stevens Lindsey

Don Summers

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Milton Bradley

Woodrow W. “Woody” Clifton, Jr.

Nancy C. Truax

Monday, March 8, 2021

John Matthew Ellington; Evangeline Rose Ellington; Lincoln James Ellington

Friday, March 5, 2021

Jerrol L. Kellum

Lillie Mae Richardson

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

James Thomas “Jim” Knight

Friday, February 26, 2021

Margaret Mason Denton Khayat

| Older >