• 70°

Obituaries

Latest Obituaries

Friday, October 23, 2020

Frances Mae Simmons

Fay Spruill Davidson

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Bert Park Allen

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Bettie Faye Owens Watts

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Muriel S. Hughes

Thomas Alvin (TAP) Pounds

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Birdie Ross

Monday, August 31, 2020

Obituary for Geneva A. Harris

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Obituary of Carolyn Lulu Hipp Hester

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Obituary for Stella Kay Chapman Locke

Obituary for Neal A. Heimer

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Obituary for John Lowell Kidd

Obituary for Joanne Zuidema

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Obituary of Dr. Darrell and Mary Bess Blaylock

Friday, August 14, 2020

Obituary for Mary Burnett Sims

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Services announced for Lafayette teacher and coach Nacoma James

Monday, August 10, 2020

Obit for George John Kakales

Obit Byron Carl “Billy” Ellzey

Monday, August 3, 2020

Mildred Tidwell Jarrett Obituary

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Nadine Oswalt Franklin

Thursday, July 23, 2020

James Edward Parks, Jr.

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Blanton Hunter Parham

| Older >