About Us

The Oxford Eagle is located at 2714 West Oxford Loop, Suite 161.

Office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Thursday and 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday. We publish mornings, Monday through Saturday, except for USPS holidays.

Mailing address: P.O. Box 866, Oxford, MS 38655
Telephone: (662) 234-4331
Fax: (662) 234-4351

Leadership Team

Rebecca Alexander : Publisher

Rebecca Alexander

Publisher

rebecca.alexander@oxfordeagle.com

 

Newsroom

Jake Davis : News Reporter - Sports and News

Jake Davis

News Reporter - Sports and News

News and sports

jake.davis@oxfordeagle.com
Ben Fugler : News Reporter

Ben Fugler

News Reporter

ben.fugler@oxfordeagle.com

Customer service

Kelby Zendejas : Customer Service

Kelby Zendejas

Customer Service

Kelby Zendejas

Customer Service, Circulation

kelby.zendejas@oxfordeagle.com

 

Marketing

Amelia Miller : Account Executive

Amelia Miller

Account Executive

amelia.miller@oxfordeagle.com
Clifton Clements Odom : Marketing Consultant

Clifton Clements Odom

Marketing Consultant

clifton.odom@oxfordeagle.com