• 64°

Super Regional Times for Ole Miss vs. UCLA

NCAA Los Angeles Super Regional
Thursday, May 25

Game 1: No. 12 Ole Miss vs. No. 5 UCLA – 8 p.m. CT/6 p.m. PT (ESPN)

Friday, May 26
Game 2: No. 5 UCLA vs. No. 12 Ole Miss – 8 p.m. CT/6 p.m. PT (ESPNU)

Saturday, May 27
Game 3: No. 12 Ole Miss vs. No. 5 UCLA – 6 p.m. CT/4 p.m. PT (ESPN)