Tannehill becomes Mayor

Published 11:50 am Thursday, June 29, 2017

Robyn Tannehill took the Oath of Office outside of City Hall during a ceremony on Thursday morning. Aldermen Rick Addy, Mark Huelse, Janice Antonow, Ulysses Howell, Preston Taylor, Jason Bailey, and John Morgan were also sworn in during the ceremony. Huelse is the only new member of the board and takes over Tannehill’s former seat.