Southern Miss releases President’s and Dean’s Lists for Fall 2023 semester

Published 1:36 pm Monday, February 12, 2024

The University of Southern Mississippi has released its President’s and Dean’s Lists for the 2023 fall semester.


The President’s List includes full-time students who earned a perfect 4.0 grade point average (all A’s). Dean’s List scholars are those with at least a 3.5 grade point average, but less than a 4.0.

Email newsletter signup


Students recognized from the local area include the following:



President’s List:
Howard Gale Brower III
Molly Jo Williams


President’s List:
Josianna Elizabeth Johnson
Walter Warren Johnson
Bryce Owen Mullen
MaryKatherine Suzette Wilkinson
Dean’s List:
Heather Christine Applewhite
Daivion Ledale Davis
Sierra Fox
Kaylan Renise Strong