NCAA tournament bracket 2017: Where can I get a basketball bracket online?

Published 5:30 pm Saturday, March 11, 2017

The NCAA tournament 2017 field will be announcd Sunday, March 12 at 4:30 p.m. central time.

Naturally, you will be wanting to get a bracket online.

You can find that here and you can also fill one out and start your own pool with others.

Email newsletter signup


Time: 5:30 eastern.

TV channel: CBS.

You can watch it via live stream here.

Sixty-eight teams will make the field this year to play for the national championship and the teams will be revealed during the selection show on Sunday.

Here are teams that have already qualified for automatic conference bids that are assured spots in this year’s NCAA tournament:

Bucknell, Patriot League

ETSU, Southern Conference

Florida Gulf Coast, Atlantic Sun Conference

Gonzaga, West Coast Conference

Iona, Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference

Jacksonville State, Ohio Valley Conference

Mount St. Mary’s, Northeast Conference

Northern Kentucky, Horizon League

South Dakota State, Summit League

UNC Wilmington, Colonial Athletic Association

Vermont, America East Conference

Wichita State, Missouri Valley Conference

Winthrop, Big South Conference